Recent News and Announcements

  • ARIN Announces Career Center and Job Board

    Is your organization looking to fill an open position? Are you seeking a new job opportunity? ARIN is proud to announce the new Career Center for Radiologic & Imaging Nursing! Employers- Please send all job announcements to info@arinursing.org along with a brief description and a link to apply. They will be posted within one week and

    Read more →
  • ARIN is proud to offer a NEW WEBINAR- May 13, 2014

    Contrast Induced Nephropathy: Recognition and Prevention PURCHASE ONLINE Once you log in, select “Purchase Webinars” on the left menu Live Webinar Date: Tuesday, May 13, 2014 7:00 – 8:00 PM Eastern Time 6:00 – 7:00 PM Central Time 5:00 – 6:00 PM Mountain Time 4:00 – 5:00 PM Pacific Time Learner Achievement of Objectives: •

    Read more →
  • April 12th is National Radiologic & Imaging Nurses Day!

    We applaud you for all you do to carry out the ARIN Mission, Core Purpose and Values in your daily work. We value you as a member of this network of dynamic professionals who are committed to the development and growth of nurses who advance the standard of care in the imaging environment. Click here

    Read more →
  • Welcome to the New ARIN Website

    The Association for Radiologic & Imaging Nursing is pleased to announce that our website, www.arinursing.org,  has been redesigned and reformatted to make the site the essential resource for radiologic and imaging nurses. Our goal is to simplify your search for key professional information by making the site easy to navigate, filled with comprehensive information, and

    Read more →